You can edit your groups whenever you want. To do it, follow the steps:
- Open the section Groups on the left side of the page.
- Find the group and click on it.
- In the upper right corner click on Group list.
At this stage, you can remove students from the list as well as make changes to their names and surnames.
To add new students to the list, send the group code to them. They’ll be able to sign up using this code. After your new students have signed up, their names will automatically appear on the list.
- Choose Edit.
- Make changes.
💡 You can change the group name, course number (1), education programme (2) or delete the group (3). After deleting the group, the students won’t be able to access the platform.