Transferring students to your group
💡 We don’t recommend creating a new student’s account to register them in another group.
Do you want to change Group year?
- You can do it by editing the group in the group settings.
Do you need to transfer a student to another group?
Ask a student to change the group, students can do it in their personal account. Read more in this article.
What will happen after transfering the student?
- All previously received homework tasks will be saved in your student’s account.
- The student will be able to receive homework tasks in the new group, but won’t be able to see homework tasks that were previously sent to the new group.
- The student won’t appear in the previous group.
- Homework results from the previous group won’t appear in the new group.
How can a student receive homework tasks that were previously sent to a new group?
The only solution is to assign the task to students individually. There are more details about sending homework tasks individually in paragraph 4 of this article