There is a 403 error while you login or the teacher asked you to sign up in the other group.
💡 In this case, we don’t recommend creating a new account.
📌 Need to transfer to another group?
- In your personal account click "Change group"
- In the new window enter the group code and click "Change"
What will happen after transfering to a new group?
- All previously received homework tasks will be saved in your account.
- You will be able to receive homework tasks in your new group, but you won’t be able to see homework tasks that were previously sent to your new group.
- In the section Educational course, you will see learning materials relevant to the academic program of your new group.